NHL Hockey

Vancouver Canucks (19 Events)

Vancouver Canucks tickets

Mar 05 Thu 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena (formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Game is Today

Mar 07 Sat 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA @ SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion)
2 days left till game

Mar 09 Mon 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 14 Sat 4:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 21 Sat 1:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 22 Sun 5:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena (formerly Jobing.com Arena)

Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Apr 02 Thu 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Apr 04 Sat 2:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Apr 06 Mon 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Apr 09 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Glendale, AZ  Gila River Arena (formerly Jobing.com Arena)

Mar 05 Thu 7:00 PM

Game is Today

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA  SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion)

Mar 07 Sat 7:00 PM

2 days left till game

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 09 Mon 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 14 Sat 4:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 21 Sat 1:00 PM

Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Glendale, AZ  Gila River Arena (formerly Jobing.com Arena)

Mar 22 Sun 5:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 28 Sat 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Mar 30 Mon 7:00 PM

Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Nashville, TN  Bridgestone Arena

Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Chicago, IL  United Center

Apr 02 Thu 7:30 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Apr 04 Sat 2:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Apr 06 Mon 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Apr 09 Thu 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Apr 11 Sat 7:00 PM