Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Vancouver Canucks

Vancouver Canucks (28 Events)

Feb 13 Sat 4:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena
2 days left till game

Feb 15 Mon 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Feb 18 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Feb 21 Sun 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Feb 28 Sun 4:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 01 Tue 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 03 Thu 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 05 Sat 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA @ SAP Center

Mar 07 Mon 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 09 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 14 Mon 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers Vs. Vancouver Canucks

Edmonton, AB @ Rexall Place

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Mar 25 Fri 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Mar 27 Sun 5:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 31 Thu 7:30 PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA @ SAP Center

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Apr 04 Mon 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Apr 06 Wed 8:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers Vs. Vancouver Canucks

Edmonton, AB @ Rexall Place

Apr 07 Thu 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 13 Sat 4:00 PM

2 days left till game

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 15 Mon 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 18 Thu 7:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 21 Sun 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Feb 28 Sun 4:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 01 Tue 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 03 Thu 7:00 PM

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA  SAP Center

Mar 05 Sat 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 07 Mon 7:30 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 09 Wed 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 14 Mon 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers Vs. Vancouver Canucks

Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place

Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM

Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Nashville, TN  Bridgestone Arena

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Mar 25 Fri 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 27 Sun 5:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

San Jose, CA  SAP Center

Mar 31 Thu 7:30 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Anaheim, CA  Honda Center

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Apr 04 Mon 7:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers Vs. Vancouver Canucks

Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place

Apr 06 Wed 8:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Apr 07 Thu 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM