MLB Baseball

San Diego Padres (192 Events)

San Diego Padres tickets

Mar 04 Wed 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres

Peoria, AZ @ Peoria Stadium
Game is Today

Mar 05 Thu 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres

Peoria, AZ @ Peoria Stadium
1 days left till game

Mar 06 Fri 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox

Peoria, AZ @ Peoria Stadium
2 days left till game

Mar 07 Sat 1:05 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ @ Scottsdale Stadium
3 days left till game

Mar 11 Wed 1:05 PM
Mar 14 Sat 1:05 PM
Mar 15 Sun 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres

Goodyear, AZ @ Goodyear Ballpark

Mar 16 Mon 1:05 PM
Mar 18 Wed 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ @ Salt River Fields

Mar 25 Wed 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Camelback Ranch Stadium

Mar 26 Thu 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ @ Salt River Fields

Mar 28 Sat 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Surprise, AZ @ Surprise Stadium

Mar 30 Mon 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Goodyear, AZ @ Goodyear Ballpark

Apr 01 Wed 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Camelback Ranch Stadium

Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 04 Wed 1:05 PM

Game is Today

Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 05 Thu 1:05 PM

1 days left till game

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 06 Fri 1:05 PM

2 days left till game

Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ  Scottsdale Stadium

Mar 07 Sat 1:05 PM

3 days left till game

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 08 Sun 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Mesa, AZ  Sloan Park

Mar 09 Mon 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 10 Tue 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres

Surprise, AZ  Surprise Stadium

Mar 11 Wed 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 12 Thu 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres

Tempe, AZ  Tempe Diablo Stadium

Mar 13 Fri 1:10 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 14 Sat 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres

Goodyear, AZ  Goodyear Ballpark

Mar 15 Sun 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 16 Mon 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

Mesa, AZ  Hohokam Park

Mar 17 Tue 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers (SS)

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 17 Tue 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ  Salt River Fields

Mar 18 Wed 1:10 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City Royals

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 20 Fri 7:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 21 Sat 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Mesa, AZ  Sloan Park

Mar 22 Sun 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 23 Mon 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 24 Tue 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Camelback Ranch Stadium

Mar 25 Wed 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Scottsdale, AZ  Salt River Fields

Mar 26 Thu 1:10 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 27 Fri 7:05 PM

Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Surprise, AZ  Surprise Stadium

Mar 28 Sat 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 29 Sun 1:05 PM

Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Goodyear, AZ  Goodyear Ballpark

Mar 30 Mon 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City Royals

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 31 Tue 7:05 PM

Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Camelback Ranch Stadium

Apr 01 Wed 1:05 PM

Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Apr 02 Thu 12:05 PM