MLB Baseball

San Diego Padres (83 Events)

San Diego Padres tickets

Jul 01 Wed 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
Game is Today

Jul 02 Thu 6:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium
1 days left till game

Jul 03 Fri 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium
2 days left till game

Jul 04 Sat 1:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium
3 days left till game

Jul 05 Sun 1:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium

Jul 06 Mon 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park

Jul 07 Tue 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park

Jul 08 Wed 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park

Jul 10 Fri 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 11 Sat 8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 12 Sun 2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 17 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 18 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 20 Mon 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 21 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 22 Wed 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 23 Thu 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 25 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY @ Citi Field

Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY @ Citi Field

Jul 30 Thu 12:10 PM
New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY @ Citi Field

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL @ Marlins Ballpark

Aug 01 Sat 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL @ Marlins Ballpark

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL @ Marlins Ballpark

Aug 03 Mon 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park

Aug 04 Tue 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park

Aug 05 Wed 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 01 Wed 12:40 PM

Game is Today

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO  Busch Stadium

Jul 02 Thu 6:15 PM

1 days left till game

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO  Busch Stadium

Jul 03 Fri 7:15 PM

2 days left till game

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO  Busch Stadium

Jul 04 Sat 1:15 PM

3 days left till game

St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres

Saint Louis, MO  Busch Stadium

Jul 05 Sun 1:15 PM

Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA  PNC Park

Jul 06 Mon 7:05 PM

Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA  PNC Park

Jul 07 Tue 7:05 PM

Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres

Pittsburgh, PA  PNC Park

Jul 08 Wed 7:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 10 Fri 7:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 11 Sat 8:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. San Diego Padres

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 12 Sun 2:05 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 17 Fri 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 18 Sat 5:40 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 19 Sun 1:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 20 Mon 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 21 Tue 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 22 Wed 12:40 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 23 Thu 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 25 Sat 5:40 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM

New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY  Citi Field

Jul 28 Tue 7:10 PM

New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY  Citi Field

Jul 29 Wed 7:10 PM

New York Mets vs. San Diego Padres

Flushing, NY  Citi Field

Jul 30 Thu 12:10 PM

Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL  Marlins Ballpark

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM

Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL  Marlins Ballpark

Aug 01 Sat 7:10 PM

Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres

Miami, FL  Marlins Ballpark

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM

Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI  Miller Park

Aug 03 Mon 7:10 PM

Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI  Miller Park

Aug 04 Tue 7:10 PM

Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres

Milwaukee, WI  Miller Park

Aug 05 Wed 7:10 PM