MLB Baseball

San Diego Padres (166 Events)

San Diego Padres tickets

Mar 30 Mon 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Goodyear, AZ @ Goodyear Ballpark
1 days left till game

Mar 31 Tue 7:05 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City Royals

Peoria, AZ @ Peoria Stadium
2 days left till game

Apr 01 Wed 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Camelback Ranch Stadium
3 days left till game

Apr 06 Mon 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

Apr 07 Tue 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

Apr 08 Wed 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

Apr 09 Thu 3:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 10 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 11 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 12 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 13 Mon 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 14 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 15 Wed 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 17 Fri 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field

Apr 18 Sat 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field

Apr 19 Sun 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field

Apr 20 Mon 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Apr 21 Tue 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Apr 22 Wed 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Apr 23 Thu 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Apr 24 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 25 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 26 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 27 Mon 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 28 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Apr 29 Wed 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Houston Astros

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

May 01 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

May 02 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

May 03 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

$category->name

Goodyear, AZ  Goodyear Ballpark

Mar 30 Mon 1:05 PM

1 days left till game

$category->name

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Mar 31 Tue 7:05 PM

2 days left till game

$category->name

Phoenix, AZ  Camelback Ranch Stadium

Apr 01 Wed 1:05 PM

3 days left till game

$category->name

Peoria, AZ  Peoria Stadium

Apr 02 Thu 12:05 PM

$category->name

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Apr 06 Mon 1:10 PM

$category->name

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Apr 07 Tue 7:10 PM

$category->name

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Apr 08 Wed 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 09 Thu 3:40 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 10 Fri 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 11 Sat 5:40 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 12 Sun 1:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 13 Mon 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 14 Tue 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 15 Wed 6:10 PM

$category->name

Chicago, IL  Wrigley Field

Apr 17 Fri 1:20 PM

$category->name

Chicago, IL  Wrigley Field

Apr 18 Sat 1:20 PM

$category->name

Chicago, IL  Wrigley Field

Apr 19 Sun 1:20 PM

$category->name

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Apr 20 Mon 6:40 PM

$category->name

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Apr 21 Tue 6:40 PM

$category->name

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Apr 22 Wed 6:40 PM

$category->name

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Apr 23 Thu 1:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 24 Fri 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 25 Sat 5:40 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 26 Sun 1:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 27 Mon 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 28 Tue 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Apr 29 Wed 12:40 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 01 Fri 7:10 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 02 Sat 5:40 PM

$category->name

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 03 Sun 1:10 PM