San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres (29 Events)

Sep 03 Thu 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
Game is Today

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
1 days left till game

Sep 05 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
2 days left till game

Sep 06 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
2 days left till game

Sep 07 Mon 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
3 days left till game

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 09 Wed 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 10 Thu 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 11 Fri 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Sep 12 Sat 6:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Sep 14 Mon 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Sep 18 Fri 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Sep 20 Sun 2:10 PM
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO @ Coors Field

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 24 Thu 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 26 Sat 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 27 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 29 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Sep 30 Wed 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Oct 01 Thu 3:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Oct 02 Fri 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

Oct 03 Sat 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

Oct 04 Sun 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA @ Dodger Stadium

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 03 Thu 7:10 PM

Game is Today

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM

1 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 05 Sat 5:40 PM

2 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 06 Sun 1:10 PM

2 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 07 Mon 1:10 PM

3 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 09 Wed 6:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 10 Thu 12:40 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Sep 11 Fri 7:15 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Sep 12 Sat 6:05 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Sep 13 Sun 1:05 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Sep 14 Mon 6:40 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Sep 15 Tue 6:40 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Sep 16 Wed 6:40 PM

Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Sep 18 Fri 6:40 PM

Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM

Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

Denver, CO  Coors Field

Sep 20 Sun 2:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 24 Thu 6:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 26 Sat 5:40 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 27 Sun 1:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 29 Tue 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Sep 30 Wed 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Oct 01 Thu 3:40 PM

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Oct 02 Fri 7:10 PM

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Oct 03 Sat 6:10 PM

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

Los Angeles, CA  Dodger Stadium

Oct 04 Sun 1:10 PM