MLB Baseball

San Diego Padres (116 Events)

San Diego Padres tickets

May 26 Tue 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres

Anaheim, CA @ Angel Stadium
Game is Today

May 27 Wed 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres

Anaheim, CA @ Angel Stadium
1 days left till game

May 28 Thu 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
2 days left till game

May 29 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
3 days left till game

May 30 Sat 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

May 31 Sun 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 01 Mon 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 02 Tue 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 03 Wed 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 05 Fri 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH @ Great American Ball Park

Jun 06 Sat 4:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH @ Great American Ball Park

Jun 07 Sun 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH @ Great American Ball Park

Jun 08 Mon 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA @ Turner Field

Jun 09 Tue 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA @ Turner Field

Jun 10 Wed 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA @ Turner Field

Jun 11 Thu 12:10 PM
Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA @ Turner Field

Jun 12 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 13 Sat 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 14 Sun 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 15 Mon 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 16 Tue 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

Oakland, CA @ O.co Coliseum

Jun 18 Thu 12:35 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

Oakland, CA @ O.co Coliseum

Jun 19 Fri 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Jun 20 Sat 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field

Jun 23 Tue 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Jun 24 Wed 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Jun 25 Thu 12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA @ AT&T Park

Jun 26 Fri 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA @ Petco Park

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

May 26 Tue 7:05 PM

Game is Today

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

May 27 Wed 7:05 PM

1 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 28 Thu 7:10 PM

2 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 29 Fri 7:10 PM

3 days left till game

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 30 Sat 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

May 31 Sun 6:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 01 Mon 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 02 Tue 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 03 Wed 6:10 PM

Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH  Great American Ball Park

Jun 05 Fri 7:10 PM

Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH  Great American Ball Park

Jun 06 Sat 4:10 PM

Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres

Cincinnati, OH  Great American Ball Park

Jun 07 Sun 1:10 PM

Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA  Turner Field

Jun 08 Mon 7:10 PM

Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA  Turner Field

Jun 09 Tue 7:10 PM

Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA  Turner Field

Jun 10 Wed 7:10 PM

Atlanta Braves vs. San Diego Padres

Atlanta, GA  Turner Field

Jun 11 Thu 12:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 12 Fri 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 13 Sat 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 14 Sun 1:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 15 Mon 7:10 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 16 Tue 12:40 PM

Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

Oakland, CA  O.co Coliseum

Jun 17 Wed 7:05 PM

Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

Oakland, CA  O.co Coliseum

Jun 18 Thu 12:35 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Jun 19 Fri 6:40 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Jun 20 Sat 7:10 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

Jun 21 Sun 1:10 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Jun 23 Tue 7:15 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Jun 24 Wed 7:15 PM

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

San Francisco, CA  AT&T Park

Jun 25 Thu 12:45 PM

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

San Diego, CA  Petco Park

Jun 26 Fri 7:10 PM