One Direction

One Direction (31 Events)

Sep 03 Thu 7:00 PM
One Direction

Orchard Park, NY @ Ralph Wilson Stadium
1 days left till event

Sep 05 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Montreal, QC @ Olympic Stadium - QC
3 days left till event

Sep 08 Tue 7:00 PM
One Direction

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM
One Direction

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium

Sep 24 Thu 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 26 Sat 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 28 Mon 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 29 Tue 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 30 Wed 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
One Direction

Manchester, MN @ Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 04 Sun 7:30 PM
One Direction

Manchester, MN @ Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 07 Wed 6:30 PM
One Direction

Glasgow, GG @ The Hydro At SECC

Oct 08 Thu 6:30 PM
One Direction

Glasgow, GG @ The Hydro At SECC

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 12 Mon 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 17 Sat 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM
One Direction

Belfast, BF @ Odyssey Arena

Oct 21 Wed 7:30 PM
One Direction

Belfast, BF @ Odyssey Arena

Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM
One Direction

Belfast, BF @ Odyssey Arena

Oct 25 Sun 7:30 PM
One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU @ Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM
One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU @ Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM
One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU @ Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 29 Thu 7:30 PM
One Direction

Sheffield, SV @ Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM
One Direction

Sheffield, SV @ Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

Oct 31 Sat 7:30 PM
One Direction

Sheffield, SV @ Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

One Direction

Orchard Park, NY  Ralph Wilson Stadium

Sep 03 Thu 7:00 PM

1 days left till event

One Direction

Montreal, QC  Olympic Stadium - QC

Sep 05 Sat 7:00 PM

3 days left till event

One Direction

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 08 Tue 7:00 PM

One Direction

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM

One Direction

Foxborough, MA  Gillette Stadium

Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 24 Thu 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 26 Sat 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 28 Mon 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 29 Tue 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 30 Wed 6:30 PM

One Direction

Manchester, MN  Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM

One Direction

Manchester, MN  Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 04 Sun 7:30 PM

One Direction

Glasgow, GG  The Hydro At SECC

Oct 07 Wed 6:30 PM

One Direction

Glasgow, GG  The Hydro At SECC

Oct 08 Thu 6:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 12 Mon 7:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 17 Sat 6:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM

One Direction

Belfast, BF  Odyssey Arena

Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM

One Direction

Belfast, BF  Odyssey Arena

Oct 21 Wed 7:30 PM

One Direction

Belfast, BF  Odyssey Arena

Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM

One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU  Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 25 Sun 7:30 PM

One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU  Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM

One Direction

Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU  Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)

Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM

One Direction

Sheffield, SV  Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

Oct 29 Thu 7:30 PM

One Direction

Sheffield, SV  Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM

One Direction

Sheffield, SV  Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena)

Oct 31 Sat 7:30 PM