Music

One Direction (39 Events)

Aug 05 Wed 7:00 PM
One Direction

East Rutherford, NJ @ MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium)
2 days left till event

Aug 08 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Baltimore, MD @ M&T Bank Stadium

Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM
One Direction

Columbus, OH @ Ohio Stadium

Aug 20 Thu 7:00 PM
One Direction

Toronto, ON @ Rogers Centre

Aug 23 Sun 7:00 PM
One Direction

Chicago, IL @ Soldier Field Stadium

Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM
One Direction

Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park

Aug 27 Thu 7:00 PM
One Direction

Cleveland, OH @ FirstEnergy Stadium (formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Detroit, MI @ Ford Field

Sep 01 Tue 7:00 PM
One Direction

Philadelphia, PA @ Lincoln Financial Field

Sep 03 Thu 7:00 PM
One Direction

Orchard Park, NY @ Ralph Wilson Stadium

Sep 05 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Montreal, QC @ Olympic Stadium - QC

Sep 08 Tue 7:00 PM
One Direction

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM
One Direction

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM
One Direction

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium

Sep 24 Thu 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 26 Sat 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 28 Mon 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 29 Tue 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Sep 30 Wed 6:30 PM
One Direction

London, GL @ O2 Arena - London

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
One Direction

Manchester, MN @ Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 04 Sun 7:30 PM
One Direction

Manchester, MN @ Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 07 Wed 6:30 PM
One Direction

Glasgow, GG @ The Hydro At SECC

Oct 08 Thu 6:30 PM
One Direction

Glasgow, GG @ The Hydro At SECC

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 12 Mon 7:30 PM
One Direction

Birmingham, BI @ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 17 Sat 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM
One Direction

Dublin, DN @ 3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

One Direction

East Rutherford, NJ  MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium)

Aug 05 Wed 7:00 PM

2 days left till event

One Direction

Baltimore, MD  M&T Bank Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 7:00 PM

One Direction

Columbus, OH  Ohio Stadium

Aug 18 Tue 7:00 PM

One Direction

Toronto, ON  Rogers Centre

Aug 20 Thu 7:00 PM

One Direction

Chicago, IL  Soldier Field Stadium

Aug 23 Sun 7:00 PM

One Direction

Milwaukee, WI  Miller Park

Aug 25 Tue 7:00 PM

One Direction

Cleveland, OH  FirstEnergy Stadium (formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Aug 27 Thu 7:00 PM

One Direction

Detroit, MI  Ford Field

Aug 29 Sat 7:00 PM

One Direction

Philadelphia, PA  Lincoln Financial Field

Sep 01 Tue 7:00 PM

One Direction

Orchard Park, NY  Ralph Wilson Stadium

Sep 03 Thu 7:00 PM

One Direction

Montreal, QC  Olympic Stadium - QC

Sep 05 Sat 7:00 PM

One Direction

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 08 Tue 7:00 PM

One Direction

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM

One Direction

Foxborough, MA  Gillette Stadium

Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 24 Thu 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 26 Sat 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 28 Mon 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 29 Tue 6:30 PM

One Direction

London, GL  O2 Arena - London

Sep 30 Wed 6:30 PM

One Direction

Manchester, MN  Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM

One Direction

Manchester, MN  Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)

Oct 04 Sun 7:30 PM

One Direction

Glasgow, GG  The Hydro At SECC

Oct 07 Wed 6:30 PM

One Direction

Glasgow, GG  The Hydro At SECC

Oct 08 Thu 6:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 11 Sun 7:30 PM

One Direction

Birmingham, BI  Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena)

Oct 12 Mon 7:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 16 Fri 6:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 17 Sat 6:30 PM

One Direction

Dublin, DN  3Arena (formerly The O2 - Dublin)

Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM