MLB Baseball

New York Yankees (80 Events)

New York Yankees tickets

Jul 07 Tue 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium
1 days left till game

Jul 08 Wed 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium
2 days left till game

Jul 09 Thu 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium
3 days left till game

Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Jul 11 Sat 7:15 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Jul 12 Sun 1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Jul 17 Fri 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 18 Sat 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 19 Sun 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 23 Thu 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Jul 25 Sat 6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Jul 27 Mon 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 28 Tue 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 29 Wed 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 30 Thu 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 01 Sat 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 04 Tue 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 05 Wed 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 06 Thu 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 07 Fri 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 09 Sun 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 11 Tue 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees

Cleveland, OH @ Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Aug 12 Wed 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees

Cleveland, OH @ Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 07 Tue 7:05 PM

1 days left till game

New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 08 Wed 7:05 PM

2 days left till game

New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 09 Thu 1:05 PM

3 days left till game

Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Jul 10 Fri 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Jul 11 Sat 7:15 PM

Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Jul 12 Sun 1:35 PM

New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 17 Fri 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 18 Sat 1:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 19 Sun 1:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 21 Tue 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 22 Wed 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Jul 23 Thu 1:05 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Jul 24 Fri 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Jul 25 Sat 6:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Jul 26 Sun 1:10 PM

Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 27 Mon 7:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 28 Tue 7:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 29 Wed 7:05 PM

Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees

Arlington, TX  Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)

Jul 30 Thu 7:05 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 01 Sat 6:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 04 Tue 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 05 Wed 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 06 Thu 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 07 Fri 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 1:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Aug 09 Sun 1:05 PM

Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees

Cleveland, OH  Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Aug 11 Tue 7:05 PM

Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees

Cleveland, OH  Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Aug 12 Wed 7:05 PM