More Basketball

New York Liberty (19 Events)

New York Liberty tickets

Jun 05 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jun 06 Sat 7:00 PM
Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Jun 09 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jun 11 Thu 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Phoenix Mercury

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jun 14 Sun 6:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jun 21 Sun 3:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Jun 28 Sun 3:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Los Angeles Sparks

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jun 30 Tue 7:00 PM
Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Rosemont, IL @ Allstate Arena

Jul 09 Thu 11:30 AM
Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Jul 12 Sun 3:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Jul 16 Thu 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM
Seattle Storm vs. New York Liberty

Seattle, WA @ Key Arena

Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. New York Liberty

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Aug 02 Sun 3:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 07 Fri 7:30 PM
Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Rosemont, IL @ Allstate Arena

Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Tulsa Shock

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sep 01 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jun 05 Fri 7:30 PM

Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Jun 06 Sat 7:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jun 09 Tue 7:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Phoenix Mercury

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jun 11 Thu 7:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jun 14 Sun 6:00 PM

Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty

Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena

Jun 21 Sun 3:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Los Angeles Sparks

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jun 28 Sun 3:00 PM

Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Rosemont, IL  Allstate Arena

Jun 30 Tue 7:00 PM

Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Jul 09 Thu 11:30 AM

Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty

Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena

Jul 12 Sun 3:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Jul 16 Thu 7:00 PM

Seattle Storm vs. New York Liberty

Seattle, WA  Key Arena

Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Sparks vs. New York Liberty

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM

New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Aug 02 Sun 3:00 PM

Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Rosemont, IL  Allstate Arena

Aug 07 Fri 7:30 PM

New York Liberty vs. Tulsa Shock

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM

New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM

New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM

New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Sep 01 Tue 7:00 PM