More Basketball

New York Liberty (16 Events)

New York Liberty tickets

Jul 09 Thu 11:30 AM
Washington Mystics vs. New York Liberty

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC
2 days left till game

Jul 12 Sun 3:00 PM
Atlanta Dream vs. New York Liberty

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Jul 15 Wed 11:00 AM
New York Liberty vs. San Antonio Stars

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jul 16 Thu 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Jul 21 Tue 7:00 PM
Seattle Storm vs. New York Liberty

Seattle, WA @ Key Arena

Jul 22 Wed 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks vs. New York Liberty

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Aug 02 Sun 3:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 07 Fri 7:30 PM
Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Rosemont, IL @ Allstate Arena

Aug 11 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Chicago Sky

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 15 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Tulsa Shock

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Aug 28 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sep 01 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Atlanta Dream

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sep 03 Thu 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Chicago Sky

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM
New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Sep 11 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden