Montreal Impact

Montreal Impact (10 Events)

Sep 05 Sat 8:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Montreal Impact

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Sep 16 Wed 7:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Montreal Impact

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Sep 19 Sat 8:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Sep 26 Sat 5:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

Orlando, FL @ Florida Citrus Bowl

Oct 07 Wed 7:30 PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact

Harrison, NJ @ Red Bull Arena - NJ

Oct 10 Sat 4:00 PM
Colorado Rapids vs. Montreal Impact

Commerce City, CO @ Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM
New England Revolution vs. Montreal Impact

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium

Oct 25 Sun 5:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo