Sports

Montreal Impact (13 Events)

Montreal Impact tickets

Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Montreal Impact

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Montreal Impact

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

May 30 Sat 7:30 PM
Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact

Bridgeview, IL @ Toyota Park (formerly Bridgeview Stadium)

Jun 06 Sat 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact

Columbus, OH @ Mapfre Stadium - (Formerly Columbus Crew Stadium)

Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM
New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jun 24 Wed 8:00 PM
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact

Toronto, ON @ BMO Field

Jun 27 Sat 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact

Chester, PA @ PPL Park

Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. Montreal Impact

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Aug 01 Sat 2:00 PM
New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Aug 29 Sat 4:00 PM
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact

Toronto, ON @ BMO Field

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Montreal Impact

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

Orlando, FL @ Florida Citrus Bowl

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM
New England Revolution vs. Montreal Impact

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium