Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Montreal Impact

Montreal Impact (33 Events)

Mar 06 Sun 2:30 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Mar 12 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. New York Red Bulls

Montreal, QC @ Olympic Stadium - QC

Apr 02 Sat 7:00 PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Montreal Impact

Seattle, WA @ CenturyLink Field

Apr 09 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew SC

Montreal, QC @ Olympic Stadium - QC

Apr 16 Sat 4:00 PM
Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact

Bridgeview, IL @ Toyota Park

Apr 23 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Apr 27 Wed 3:30 AM
New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Apr 30 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Colorado Rapids

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

May 07 Sat 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact

Columbus, OH @ Mapfre Stadium

May 14 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

May 21 Sat 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

Orlando, FL @ Florida Citrus Bowl

May 29 Sun 7:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Jun 18 Sat 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact

Columbus, OH @ Mapfre Stadium

Jun 25 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Sporting Kansas City

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Jul 02 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Jul 09 Sat 8:00 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Montreal Impact

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

Jul 13 Wed 7:30 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Montreal Impact

Portland, OR @ Providence Park

Jul 17 Sun 5:00 PM
Montreal Impact vs. New York City FC

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Jul 23 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Jul 31 Sun 6:00 PM
D.c. United vs. Montreal Impact

Washington, DC @ RFK Stadium

Aug 06 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Houston Dynamo

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Aug 13 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact

Harrison, NJ @ Red Bull Arena - NJ

Aug 20 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Aug 24 Wed 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Aug 27 Sat 3:30 AM
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact

Toronto, ON @ BMO Field

Sep 07 Wed 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Sep 10 Sat 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact

Chester, PA @ Talen Energy Stadium

Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Sep 24 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact

Harrison, NJ @ Red Bull Arena - NJ

Sep 28 Wed 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Mar 06 Sun 2:30 PM

Montreal Impact vs. New York Red Bulls

Montreal, QC  Olympic Stadium - QC

Mar 12 Sat 3:30 AM

Seattle Sounders FC vs. Montreal Impact

Seattle, WA  CenturyLink Field

Apr 02 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew SC

Montreal, QC  Olympic Stadium - QC

Apr 09 Sat 3:30 AM

Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact

Bridgeview, IL  Toyota Park

Apr 16 Sat 4:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Apr 23 Sat 3:30 AM

New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Apr 27 Wed 3:30 AM

Montreal Impact vs. Colorado Rapids

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Apr 30 Sat 3:30 AM

Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact

Columbus, OH  Mapfre Stadium

May 07 Sat 7:30 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

May 14 Sat 3:30 AM

Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact

Orlando, FL  Florida Citrus Bowl

May 21 Sat 7:30 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

May 29 Sun 7:00 PM

Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact

Columbus, OH  Mapfre Stadium

Jun 18 Sat 7:30 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Sporting Kansas City

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Jun 25 Sat 3:30 AM

Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Jul 02 Sat 3:30 AM

Real Salt Lake vs. Montreal Impact

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Jul 09 Sat 8:00 PM

Portland Timbers vs. Montreal Impact

Portland, OR  Providence Park

Jul 13 Wed 7:30 PM

Montreal Impact vs. New York City FC

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Jul 17 Sun 5:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Jul 23 Sat 3:30 AM

D.c. United vs. Montreal Impact

Washington, DC  RFK Stadium

Jul 31 Sun 6:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Houston Dynamo

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Aug 06 Sat 3:30 AM

New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact

Harrison, NJ  Red Bull Arena - NJ

Aug 13 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Aug 20 Sat 3:30 AM

Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Aug 24 Wed 3:30 AM

Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact

Toronto, ON  BMO Field

Aug 27 Sat 3:30 AM

Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Sep 07 Wed 3:30 AM

Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact

Chester, PA  Talen Energy Stadium

Sep 10 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. New England Revolution

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM

New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact

Harrison, NJ  Red Bull Arena - NJ

Sep 24 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Impact vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Sep 28 Wed 3:30 AM