Minnesota Twins

Minnesota Twins (35 Events)

Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field
1 day left till game

Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field
1 days left till game

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field
3 days left till game

Sep 02 Wed 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 03 Thu 12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park

Sep 05 Sat 6:10 PM
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park

Sep 06 Sun 1:10 PM
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park

Sep 07 Mon 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Sep 09 Wed 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Sep 14 Mon 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 15 Tue 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 16 Wed 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Sep 25 Fri 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park

Sep 26 Sat 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park

Sep 27 Sun 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park

Sep 28 Mon 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins

Cleveland, OH @ Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Sep 29 Tue 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins

Cleveland, OH @ Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM

1 day left till game

Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM

1 days left till game

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM

3 days left till game

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 02 Wed 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 03 Thu 12:10 PM

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park

Sep 05 Sat 6:10 PM

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park

Sep 06 Sun 1:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Sep 07 Mon 7:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Sep 09 Wed 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 14 Mon 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 15 Tue 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 16 Wed 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 17 Thu 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 18 Fri 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 19 Sat 6:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 20 Sun 1:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI  Comerica Park

Sep 25 Fri 7:08 PM

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI  Comerica Park

Sep 26 Sat 7:08 PM

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

Detroit, MI  Comerica Park

Sep 27 Sun 1:08 PM

Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins

Cleveland, OH  Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Sep 28 Mon 7:05 PM

Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins

Cleveland, OH  Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Sep 29 Tue 7:05 PM