La Cage aux Folles

La Cage aux Folles (11 Events)

Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Sep 27 Sun 2:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 01 Thu 7:30 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 02 Fri 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 03 Sat 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 04 Sun 2:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 08 Thu 7:30 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 09 Fri 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre

Oct 11 Sun 2:00 PM
La Cage Aux Folles

San Diego, CA @ Spreckels Theatre