Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Save 50% off the Service Fee on any order! Use promo code: 022016 when checking out* Expires Feb 29

Kiss

Kiss (15 Events)

Feb 23 Tue 8:00 PM
Jadakiss

Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre Of The Living Arts

Feb 24 Wed 9:00 PM
Jadakiss

Providence, RI @ Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Apr 02 Sat 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Jacksonville Sharks

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Arizona Rattlers

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM
Orlando Predators Vs. Los Angeles Kiss

Orlando, FL @ Amway Center

May 01 Sun 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Philadelphia Soul

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

May 19 Thu 8:00 PM
The MET Orchestra: James Levine & Evgeny Kissin - Glinka, Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky

New York, NY @ Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium

May 28 Sat 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Portland Thunder

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Jun 05 Sun 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Orlando Predators

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Jun 26 Sun 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Arizona Rattlers

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Jul 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Tampa Bay Storm

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Jul 16 Sat 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kiss Vs. Cleveland Gladiators

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Jul 29 Fri 8:00 PM
KISS & Aaron Watson

Cheyenne, WY @ Cheyenne Frontier Days

Jul 30 Sat 8:00 PM
KISS

Minot, ND @ North Dakota State Fairgrounds