Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Save 50% off the Service Fee on any order! Use promo code: 022016 when checking out* Expires Feb 29

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber (83 Events)

Mar 09 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Seattle, WA @ Key Arena

Mar 11 Fri 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 13 Sun 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Portland, OR @ Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

Mar 15 Tue 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Sacramento, CA @ Sleep Train Arena

Mar 17 Thu 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

San Jose, CA @ SAP Center

Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena

Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 21 Mon 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 23 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 25 Fri 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Las Vegas, NV @ MGM Grand Garden Arena

Mar 26 Sat 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Fresno, CA @ Save Mart Center

Mar 29 Tue 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center

Mar 30 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena

Apr 02 Sat 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Salt Lake City, UT @ Vivint Smart Home Arena

Apr 04 Mon 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center - Denver

Apr 06 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center

Apr 07 Thu 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Tulsa, OK @ BOK Center

Apr 09 Sat 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Houston, TX @ Toyota Center - TX

Apr 10 Sun 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Apr 19 Tue 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Apr 20 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center

Apr 22 Fri 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Rosemont, IL @ Allstate Arena

Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Rosemont, IL @ Allstate Arena

Apr 25 Mon 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Auburn Hills, MI @ Palace Of Auburn Hills

Apr 26 Tue 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena

Apr 28 Thu 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Columbus, OH @ Schottenstein Center

Apr 29 Fri 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

May 04 Wed 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber

Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Justin Bieber

Seattle, WA  Key Arena

Mar 09 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 11 Fri 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Portland, OR  Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

Mar 13 Sun 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Sacramento, CA  Sleep Train Arena

Mar 15 Tue 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

San Jose, CA  SAP Center

Mar 17 Thu 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Oakland, CA  Oracle Arena

Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 21 Mon 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 23 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Las Vegas, NV  MGM Grand Garden Arena

Mar 25 Fri 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Fresno, CA  Save Mart Center

Mar 26 Sat 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

San Diego, CA  Valley View Casino Center

Mar 29 Tue 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Glendale, AZ  Gila River Arena

Mar 30 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Salt Lake City, UT  Vivint Smart Home Arena

Apr 02 Sat 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Denver, CO  Pepsi Center - Denver

Apr 04 Mon 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Kansas City, MO  Sprint Center

Apr 06 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Tulsa, OK  BOK Center

Apr 07 Thu 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Houston, TX  Toyota Center - TX

Apr 09 Sat 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center

Apr 10 Sun 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena

Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena

Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Apr 19 Tue 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Louisville, KY  KFC Yum! Center

Apr 20 Wed 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Rosemont, IL  Allstate Arena

Apr 22 Fri 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Rosemont, IL  Allstate Arena

Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Auburn Hills, MI  Palace Of Auburn Hills

Apr 25 Mon 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Cleveland, OH  Quicken Loans Arena

Apr 26 Tue 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Columbus, OH  Schottenstein Center

Apr 28 Thu 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Apr 29 Fri 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center

May 04 Wed 7:30 PM