Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo (33 Events)

Mar 06 Sun 2:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. New England Revolution

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Mar 12 Sat 7:15 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Houston Dynamo

Harrison, NJ @ Red Bull Arena - NJ

Mar 26 Sat 3:30 AM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Apr 10 Sun 3:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Apr 15 Fri 6:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Houston Dynamo

Columbus, OH @ Mapfre Stadium

Apr 30 Sat 7:30 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

May 07 Sat 7:15 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 11 Wed 7:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

May 14 Sat 7:15 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 21 Sat 4:00 PM
Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo

Bridgeview, IL @ Toyota Park

May 28 Sat 3:30 AM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Jun 18 Sat 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. D.C. United

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Jun 26 Sun 3:00 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR @ Providence Park

Jul 02 Sat 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 08 Fri 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo

Orlando, FL @ Florida Citrus Bowl

Jul 15 Fri 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium

Jul 23 Sat 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 31 Sun 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 06 Sat 3:30 AM
Montreal Impact vs. Houston Dynamo

Montreal, QC @ Stade Saputo

Aug 13 Sat 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Toronto FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 19 Fri 8:00 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Aug 24 Wed 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 27 Sat 7:45 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 09 Fri 7:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park

Sep 17 Sat 7:30 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

Sep 24 Sat 7:15 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. New York City FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Oct 08 Sat 7:15 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Houston Dynamo vs. New England Revolution

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Mar 06 Sun 2:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Mar 12 Sat 7:15 PM

New York Red Bulls vs. Houston Dynamo

Harrison, NJ  Red Bull Arena - NJ

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Mar 26 Sat 3:30 AM

Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Apr 10 Sun 3:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Apr 15 Fri 6:00 PM

Columbus Crew SC vs. Houston Dynamo

Columbus, OH  Mapfre Stadium

Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM

Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Apr 30 Sat 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 07 Sat 7:15 PM

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

May 11 Wed 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 14 Sat 7:15 PM

Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo

Bridgeview, IL  Toyota Park

May 21 Sat 4:00 PM

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

May 28 Sat 3:30 AM

Houston Dynamo vs. D.C. United

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jun 18 Sat 7:45 PM

Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR  Providence Park

Jun 26 Sun 3:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 02 Sat 7:45 PM

Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo

Orlando, FL  Florida Citrus Bowl

Jul 08 Fri 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo

Carson, CA  StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium

Jul 15 Fri 8:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 23 Sat 7:45 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 31 Sun 7:45 PM

Montreal Impact vs. Houston Dynamo

Montreal, QC  Stade Saputo

Aug 06 Sat 3:30 AM

Houston Dynamo vs. Toronto FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 13 Sat 7:45 PM

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

Aug 19 Fri 8:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 24 Wed 7:45 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 27 Sat 7:45 PM

Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo

Kansas City, KS  Sporting Park

Sep 09 Fri 7:00 PM

Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Sep 17 Sat 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 24 Sat 7:15 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. New York City FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Oct 08 Sat 7:15 PM