Sports

Houston Dynamo (26 Events)

Houston Dynamo tickets

May 01 Fri 7:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 05 Tue 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 10 Sun 5:00 PM
Toronto FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Toronto, ON @ BMO Field

May 16 Sat 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 22 Fri 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

May 30 Sat 7:00 PM
New York City FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Jun 05 Fri 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR @ Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jul 03 Fri 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 01 Sat 7:30 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Aug 08 Sat 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM
New England Revolution vs. Houston Dynamo

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium

Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR @ Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM
Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo

Commerce City, CO @ Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 20 Sun 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Union vs. Houston Dynamo

Chester, PA @ PPL Park

Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Oct 04 Sun 4:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 18 Sun, TBA
Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Oct 25 Sun 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 01 Fri 7:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 05 Tue 7:30 PM

Toronto FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Toronto, ON  BMO Field

May 10 Sun 5:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 16 Sat 7:30 PM

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo

Carson, CA  StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

May 22 Fri 7:30 PM

New York City FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

May 30 Sat 7:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jun 05 Fri 8:00 PM

Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR  Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Jun 20 Sat 7:30 PM

FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 03 Fri 8:00 PM

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

Jul 10 Fri 8:00 PM

Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM

Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo

Kansas City, KS  Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Aug 01 Sat 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 8:00 PM

New England Revolution vs. Houston Dynamo

Foxborough, MA  Gillette Stadium

Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM

Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Portland, OR  Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM

Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo

Commerce City, CO  Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Aug 26 Wed 7:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Real Salt Lake

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM

Philadelphia Union vs. Houston Dynamo

Chester, PA  PPL Park

Sep 20 Sun 7:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Sporting Kansas City

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM

FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 04 Sun 4:00 PM

Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Oct 18 Sun, TBA

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Oct 25 Sun 4:00 PM