Sports

FC Dallas (27 Events)

FC Dallas tickets

Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
1 days left till game

Apr 04 Sat 7:30 PM
Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas

Portland, OR @ Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Apr 10 Fri 6:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM
FC Dallas vs. Toronto FC

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM
Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas

Commerce City, CO @ Dick's Sporting Goods Park

May 01 Fri 7:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

May 15 Fri 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. New York Red Bulls

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

May 29 Fri 8:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Jun 07 Sun 4:00 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas

Seattle, WA @ CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)

Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC vs. FC Dallas

Orlando, FL @ Florida Citrus Bowl

Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. D.C. United

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Aug 02 Sun 6:00 PM
Chicago Fire vs. FC Dallas

Bridgeview, IL @ Toyota Park (formerly Bridgeview Stadium)

Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Sep 06 Sun 7:00 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. FC Dallas

Columbus, OH @ Mapfre Stadium - (Formerly Columbus Crew Stadium)

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM
FC Dallas vs. New York City FC

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Sep 18 Fri 6:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. FC Dallas

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Oct 04 Sun 4:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. FC Dallas

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

Oct 25 Sun, TBA
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Mar 28 Sat 7:30 PM

1 days left till game

$category->name

Portland, OR  Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Apr 04 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Apr 10 Fri 6:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Commerce City, CO  Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Apr 24 Fri 8:00 PM

$category->name

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

May 01 Fri 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

May 15 Fri 8:00 PM

$category->name

Kansas City, KS  Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

May 29 Fri 8:00 PM

$category->name

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

Jun 07 Sun 4:00 PM

$category->name

Seattle, WA  CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)

Jun 13 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jun 26 Fri 8:00 PM

$category->name

Orlando, FL  Florida Citrus Bowl

Jul 11 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jul 18 Sat 8:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Jul 25 Sat 8:00 PM

$category->name

Bridgeview, IL  Toyota Park (formerly Bridgeview Stadium)

Aug 02 Sun 6:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Aug 15 Sat 8:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM

$category->name

Columbus, OH  Mapfre Stadium - (Formerly Columbus Crew Stadium)

Sep 06 Sun 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Sep 12 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Kansas City, KS  Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Sep 18 Fri 6:00 PM

$category->name

Carson, CA  StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 04 Sun 4:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM

$category->name

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 25 Sun, TBA