MLB Baseball

Chicago White Sox (62 Events)

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field
Game is Today

Aug 01 Sat 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field
1 days left till game

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field
1 days left till game

Aug 03 Mon 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field
3 days left till game

Aug 04 Tue 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 05 Wed 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 07 Fri 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Aug 09 Sun 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium

Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 14 Fri 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM
Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM
Aug 19 Wed 7:05 PM
Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM
Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA @ Safeco Field

Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA @ Safeco Field

Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA @ Safeco Field

Aug 24 Mon 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 26 Wed 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 27 Thu 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL @ US Cellular Field

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Field

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Jul 31 Fri 7:10 PM

Game is Today

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 01 Sat 6:10 PM

1 days left till game

Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 02 Sun 1:10 PM

1 days left till game

Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 03 Mon 7:10 PM

3 days left till game

Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 04 Tue 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 05 Wed 1:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Aug 07 Fri 7:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 6:10 PM

Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

Kansas City, MO  Kauffman Stadium

Aug 09 Sun 1:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 10 Mon 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 11 Tue 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 12 Wed 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 14 Fri 3:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 15 Sat 6:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 16 Sun 1:10 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

Aug 17 Mon 7:05 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

Aug 18 Tue 7:05 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

Aug 19 Wed 7:05 PM

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox

Anaheim, CA  Angel Stadium

Aug 20 Thu 7:05 PM

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA  Safeco Field

Aug 21 Fri 7:10 PM

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA  Safeco Field

Aug 22 Sat 6:10 PM

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox

Seattle, WA  Safeco Field

Aug 23 Sun 1:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 24 Mon 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 25 Tue 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 26 Wed 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 27 Thu 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 28 Fri 7:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 29 Sat 6:10 PM

Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners

Chicago, IL  US Cellular Field

Aug 30 Sun 1:10 PM

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Minneapolis, MN  Target Field

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM