Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood (39 Events)

Feb 17 Wed 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Feb 20 Sat 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Hampton, VA @ Hampton Coliseum

Feb 22 Mon 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center - PA

Feb 23 Tue 7:00 PM
Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Youngstown, OH @ Covelli Centre

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM
Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Auburn Hills, MI @ Palace Of Auburn Hills

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Saint Louis, MO @ Chaifetz Arena

Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Lincoln, NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Colorado Springs, CO @ Broadmoor World Arena

Mar 30 Wed 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center - Denver

Apr 05 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Fresno, CA @ Save Mart Center

Apr 08 Fri 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Reno, NV @ Reno Events Center

Apr 10 Sun 7:00 PM
Apr 12 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Stockton, CA @ Stockton Arena

Apr 14 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Apr 16 Sat 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Las Cruces, NM @ Pan American Center

Apr 18 Mon 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center

Apr 19 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Houston, TX @ Toyota Center - TX

Apr 22 Fri 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Bossier City, LA @ CenturyLink Center - LA

Apr 24 Sun 7:00 PM
Apr 27 Wed 7:00 PM
Apr 28 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

North Little Rock, AR @ Verizon Arena

May 03 Tue 7:00 PM
May 05 Thu 7:00 PM
May 07 Sat 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Grand Forks, ND @ Ralph Engelstad Arena

May 10 Tue 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Casper, WY @ Casper Events Center

May 12 Thu 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Billings, MT @ Rimrock Auto Arena

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Feb 17 Wed 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Hampton, VA  Hampton Coliseum

Feb 20 Sat 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center - PA

Feb 22 Mon 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Boston, MA  TD Garden

Feb 23 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM

Country To Country: Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town, Sam Hunt& Maddie and Tae

London, GLONDON  O2 Arena - London

Mar 12 Sat 3:30 AM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Youngstown, OH  Covelli Centre

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Allentown, PA  PPL Center

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Auburn Hills, MI  Palace Of Auburn Hills

Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Saint Louis, MO  Chaifetz Arena

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Lincoln, NE  Pinnacle Bank Arena

Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Colorado Springs, CO  Broadmoor World Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Denver, CO  Pepsi Center - Denver

Mar 30 Wed 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Fresno, CA  Save Mart Center

Apr 05 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Reno, NV  Reno Events Center

Apr 08 Fri 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Oakland, CA  Oracle Arena

Apr 10 Sun 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Stockton, CA  Stockton Arena

Apr 12 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Phoenix, AZ  Talking Stick Resort Arena

Apr 14 Thu 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Las Cruces, NM  Pan American Center

Apr 16 Sat 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

San Antonio, TX  AT&T Center

Apr 18 Mon 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Houston, TX  Toyota Center - TX

Apr 19 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Bossier City, LA  CenturyLink Center - LA

Apr 22 Fri 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Lafayette, LA  Cajundome

Apr 24 Sun 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Tulsa, OK  BOK Center

Apr 27 Wed 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

North Little Rock, AR  Verizon Arena

Apr 28 Thu 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Madison, WI  Kohl Center

May 03 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Green Bay, WI  Resch Center

May 05 Thu 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Grand Forks, ND  Ralph Engelstad Arena

May 07 Sat 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Casper, WY  Casper Events Center

May 10 Tue 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood, Easton Corbin & The Swon Brothers

Billings, MT  Rimrock Auto Arena

May 12 Thu 7:00 PM