NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (31 Events)

Carolina Hurricanes tickets

Sep 21 Mon 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Oct 08 Thu 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena

Oct 16 Fri 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Detroit, MI @ Joe Louis Arena

Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Oct 23 Fri 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Detroit, MI @ Joe Louis Arena

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Nov 23 Mon 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center - PA

Nov 30 Mon 7:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Dec 08 Tue 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Dec 15 Tue 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center - PA

Dec 19 Sat 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Dec 27 Sun 6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Dec 29 Tue 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Jan 04 Mon 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Edmonton, AB @ Rexall Place

Jan 06 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Jan 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena

Jan 14 Thu 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Jan 17 Sun 3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Feb 03 Wed 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 01 Tue 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Mar 19 Sat 1:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saint Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Sep 21 Mon 7:00 PM

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Nashville, TN  Bridgestone Arena

Oct 08 Thu 7:00 PM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Detroit, MI  Joe Louis Arena

Oct 16 Fri 7:30 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Oct 23 Fri 7:30 PM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Detroit, MI  Joe Louis Arena

Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center - PA

Nov 23 Mon 7:00 PM

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Nov 30 Mon 7:00 PM

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center

Dec 08 Tue 7:30 PM

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center - PA

Dec 15 Tue 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Dec 19 Sat 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Chicago, IL  United Center

Dec 27 Sun 6:00 PM

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Newark, NJ  Prudential Center

Dec 29 Tue 7:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place

Jan 04 Mon 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Jan 06 Wed 7:00 PM

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena

Jan 09 Sat 7:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Jan 14 Thu 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Jan 17 Sun 3:00 PM

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Feb 03 Wed 7:30 PM

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Newark, NJ  Prudential Center

Mar 01 Tue 7:00 PM

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Boston, MA  TD Garden

Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saint Paul, MN  Xcel Energy Center

Mar 19 Sat 1:00 PM

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena

Mar 24 Thu 7:00 PM

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM