Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox (32 Events)

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
1 day left till game

Sep 02 Wed 4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
1 days left till game

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
3 days left till game

Sep 05 Sat 4:05 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 06 Sun 1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 07 Mon 1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 09 Wed 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL @ Tropicana Field

Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL @ Tropicana Field

Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL @ Tropicana Field

Sep 14 Mon 7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD @ Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 15 Tue 7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD @ Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 16 Wed 7:05 PM
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD @ Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 18 Fri 7:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON @ Rogers Centre

Sep 19 Sat 4:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON @ Rogers Centre

Sep 20 Sun 1:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON @ Rogers Centre

Sep 21 Mon 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM
Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 26 Sat, TBA
Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 27 Sun, TBA
Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA @ Fenway Park

Sep 28 Mon 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Sep 29 Tue 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Sep 30 Wed 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Oct 01 Thu 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY @ Yankee Stadium

Oct 02 Fri 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

Cleveland, OH @ Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 01 Tue 7:10 PM

1 day left till game

Boston Red Sox Vs. New York Yankees

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 02 Wed 4:05 PM

1 days left till game

Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 04 Fri 7:10 PM

3 days left till game

Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 05 Sat 4:05 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 06 Sun 1:35 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 07 Mon 1:35 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 08 Tue 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 09 Wed 7:10 PM

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL  Tropicana Field

Sep 11 Fri 7:10 PM

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL  Tropicana Field

Sep 12 Sat 6:10 PM

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox

Saint Petersburg, FL  Tropicana Field

Sep 13 Sun 1:10 PM

Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD  Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 14 Mon 7:05 PM

Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD  Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 15 Tue 7:05 PM

Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox

Baltimore, MD  Oriole Park At Camden Yards

Sep 16 Wed 7:05 PM

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON  Rogers Centre

Sep 18 Fri 7:07 PM

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON  Rogers Centre

Sep 19 Sat 4:07 PM

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox

Toronto, ON  Rogers Centre

Sep 20 Sun 1:07 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 21 Mon 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 22 Tue 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 23 Wed 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 24 Thu 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 25 Fri 7:10 PM

Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 26 Sat, TBA

Boston Red Sox Vs. Baltimore Orioles

Boston, MA  Fenway Park

Sep 27 Sun, TBA

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Sep 28 Mon 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Sep 29 Tue 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Sep 30 Wed 7:05 PM

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Bronx, NY  Yankee Stadium

Oct 01 Thu 7:05 PM

Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox

Cleveland, OH  Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)

Oct 02 Fri 7:05 PM