Sports

Vancouver Whitecaps FC (28 Events)

Vancouver Whitecaps FC tickets

Apr 04 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Apr 08 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Columbus Crew SC

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sandy, UT @ Rio Tinto Stadium

Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. D.C. United

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

May 02 Sat 7:30 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Portland, OR @ Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

May 09 Sat 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Philadelphia Union

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

May 16 Sat 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

May 23 Sat 7:00 PM
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Commerce City, CO @ Dick's Sporting Goods Park

May 30 Sat 3:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Real Salt Lake

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Jun 06 Sat 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Carson, CA @ StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Jun 20 Sat 7:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Harrison, NJ @ Red Bull Arena - NJ

Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM
New England Revolution vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Foxborough, MA @ Gillette Stadium

Jul 12 Sun 6:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Portland, OR @ Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Jul 26 Sun 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Aug 01 Sat 7:00 PM
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Seattle, WA @ CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)

Aug 08 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Real Salt Lake

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM
Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Kansas City, KS @ Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM
Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Houston, TX @ BBVA Compass Stadium

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Colorado Rapids

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Sep 19 Sat 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. New York City FC

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

San Jose, CA @ Avaya Stadium

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Frisco, TX @ Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 25 Sun 4:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Houston Dynamo

Vancouver, BC @ BC Place Stadium

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Apr 04 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Apr 08 Wed 7:00 PM

$category->name

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

Apr 11 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Sandy, UT  Rio Tinto Stadium

Apr 18 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Apr 25 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Portland, OR  Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

May 02 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

May 09 Sat 4:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

May 16 Sat 4:00 PM

$category->name

Commerce City, CO  Dick's Sporting Goods Park

May 23 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

May 30 Sat 3:00 PM

$category->name

Carson, CA  StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)

Jun 06 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Harrison, NJ  Red Bull Arena - NJ

Jun 20 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Foxborough, MA  Gillette Stadium

Jun 27 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Jul 12 Sun 6:00 PM

$category->name

Portland, OR  Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)

Jul 18 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Jul 26 Sun 4:00 PM

$category->name

Seattle, WA  CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)

Aug 01 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Aug 08 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Kansas City, KS  Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)

Aug 15 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Aug 22 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

Houston, TX  BBVA Compass Stadium

Aug 29 Sat 8:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Sep 09 Wed 7:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Sep 19 Sat 4:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM

$category->name

San Jose, CA  Avaya Stadium

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM

$category->name

Frisco, TX  Toyota Stadium (formerly FC Dallas Stadium)

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM

$category->name

Vancouver, BC  BC Place Stadium

Oct 25 Sun 4:00 PM