Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors (32 Events)

Feb 08 Mon 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons Vs. Toronto Raptors

Auburn Hills, MI @ Palace Of Auburn Hills
2 days left till game

Feb 10 Wed 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Toronto Raptors

Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center

Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls Vs. Toronto Raptors

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Feb 21 Sun 6:00 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Feb 22 Mon 7:30 PM
New York Knicks Vs. Toronto Raptors

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Feb 24 Wed 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Feb 26 Fri 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Feb 28 Sun 6:00 PM
Detroit Pistons Vs. Toronto Raptors

Auburn Hills, MI @ Palace Of Auburn Hills

Mar 02 Wed 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Utah Jazz

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 04 Fri 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 06 Sun 6:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Houston Rockets

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 08 Tue 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Brooklyn Nets

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Atlanta Hawks

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Miami Heat

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 14 Mon 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Chicago Bulls

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks Vs. Toronto Raptors

Milwaukee, WI @ BMO Harris Bradley Center

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers Vs. Toronto Raptors

Indianapolis, IN @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Boston Celtics

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 20 Sun 4:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Orlando Magic

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 23 Wed 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics Vs. Toronto Raptors

Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Mar 25 Fri 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets Vs. Toronto Raptors

Houston, TX @ Toyota Center - TX

Mar 26 Sat 6:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans Vs. Toronto Raptors

New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center

Mar 28 Mon 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Mar 30 Wed 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Atlanta Hawks

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies Vs. Toronto Raptors

Memphis, TN @ Fedex Forum

Apr 02 Sat 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs Vs. Toronto Raptors

San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Charlotte Hornets

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Apr 07 Thu 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks Vs. Toronto Raptors

Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Apr 08 Fri 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors Vs. Indiana Pacers

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Apr 10 Sun 7:30 PM
New York Knicks Vs. Toronto Raptors

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Detroit Pistons Vs. Toronto Raptors

Auburn Hills, MI  Palace Of Auburn Hills

Feb 08 Mon 7:30 PM

2 days left till game

Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Toronto Raptors

Minneapolis, MN  Target Center

Feb 10 Wed 7:00 PM

Chicago Bulls Vs. Toronto Raptors

Chicago, IL  United Center

Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Feb 21 Sun 6:00 PM

New York Knicks Vs. Toronto Raptors

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Feb 22 Mon 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Feb 24 Wed 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Feb 26 Fri 7:30 PM

Detroit Pistons Vs. Toronto Raptors

Auburn Hills, MI  Palace Of Auburn Hills

Feb 28 Sun 6:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Utah Jazz

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 02 Wed 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 04 Fri 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Houston Rockets

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 06 Sun 6:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Brooklyn Nets

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 08 Tue 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Atlanta Hawks

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Miami Heat

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Chicago Bulls

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 14 Mon 7:30 PM

Milwaukee Bucks Vs. Toronto Raptors

Milwaukee, WI  BMO Harris Bradley Center

Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM

Indiana Pacers Vs. Toronto Raptors

Indianapolis, IN  Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Boston Celtics

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Orlando Magic

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 20 Sun 4:30 PM

Boston Celtics Vs. Toronto Raptors

Boston, MA  TD Garden

Mar 23 Wed 7:30 PM

Houston Rockets Vs. Toronto Raptors

Houston, TX  Toyota Center - TX

Mar 25 Fri 7:00 PM

New Orleans Pelicans Vs. Toronto Raptors

New Orleans, LA  Smoothie King Center

Mar 26 Sat 6:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 28 Mon 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Atlanta Hawks

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Mar 30 Wed 7:30 PM

Memphis Grizzlies Vs. Toronto Raptors

Memphis, TN  Fedex Forum

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM

San Antonio Spurs Vs. Toronto Raptors

San Antonio, TX  AT&T Center

Apr 02 Sat 7:30 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Charlotte Hornets

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks Vs. Toronto Raptors

Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena

Apr 07 Thu 8:00 PM

Toronto Raptors Vs. Indiana Pacers

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Apr 08 Fri 7:30 PM

New York Knicks Vs. Toronto Raptors

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Apr 10 Sun 7:30 PM