Save 50% off the Service Fee on all tickets for Super Bowl 50! Use promo code: save50sb Expires 6:00pm Feb 7

Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Montreal Canadiens

Montreal Canadiens (30 Events)

Feb 06 Sat 2:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell
1 day left till game

Feb 07 Sun 2:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell
1 days left till game

Feb 09 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell
3 days left till game

Feb 12 Fri 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY @ First Niagara Center

Feb 15 Mon 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena

Feb 17 Wed 6:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens

Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center - Denver

Feb 19 Fri 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Feb 22 Mon 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Feb 24 Wed 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Feb 27 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Feb 29 Mon 7:30 PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens

San Jose, CA @ SAP Center

Mar 02 Wed 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center

Mar 03 Thu 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Los Angeles, CA @ Staples Center

Mar 05 Sat 6:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Mar 08 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 15 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY @ First Niagara Center

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre

Mar 20 Sun 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 22 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Detroit, MI @ Joe Louis Arena

Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 29 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Mar 31 Thu 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena

Apr 02 Sat 7:00 PM
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sunrise, FL @ BB&T Center

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Apr 07 Thu 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 06 Sat 2:00 PM

1 day left till game

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 07 Sun 2:30 PM

1 days left till game

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 09 Tue 7:30 PM

3 days left till game

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY  First Niagara Center

Feb 12 Fri 7:00 PM

Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Glendale, AZ  Gila River Arena

Feb 15 Mon 7:00 PM

Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens

Denver, CO  Pepsi Center - Denver

Feb 17 Wed 6:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 19 Fri 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 22 Mon 7:30 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Feb 24 Wed 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Feb 27 Sat 7:00 PM

San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens

San Jose, CA  SAP Center

Feb 29 Mon 7:30 PM

Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Anaheim, CA  Honda Center

Mar 02 Wed 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center

Mar 03 Thu 7:30 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Mar 05 Sat 6:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 08 Tue 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 15 Tue 7:30 PM

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY  First Niagara Center

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM

Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre

Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 20 Sun 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 22 Tue 7:30 PM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Detroit, MI  Joe Louis Arena

Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Mar 29 Tue 7:30 PM

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tampa, FL  Amalie Arena

Mar 31 Thu 7:30 PM

Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sunrise, FL  BB&T Center

Apr 02 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Raleigh, NC  PNC Arena

Apr 07 Thu 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM