NHL Hockey

Montreal Canadiens (88 Events)

Sep 13 Sun 4:00 PM
2015 NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

London, ON @ Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre)

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM
Oct 03 Sat 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Oct 23 Fri 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY @ First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena)

Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Oct 27 Tue 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Edmonton, AB @ Rexall Place

Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Nov 01 Sun 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 03 Tue 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 05 Thu 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 07 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Pittsburgh, PA @ Consol Energy Center

Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 16 Mon 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

Nov 20 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens

Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Nov 22 Sun 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders

Montreal, QC @ Centre Bell

2015 NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

London, ON  Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre)

Sep 13 Sun 4:00 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Quebec, QC  Videotron Centre

Sep 28 Mon 7:00 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Oct 01 Thu 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Oct 03 Sat 7:00 PM

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM

Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Boston, MA  TD Garden

Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM

Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa, ON  Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place)

Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Oct 15 Thu 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Buffalo, NY  First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena)

Oct 23 Fri 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Oct 27 Tue 7:00 PM

Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 01 Sun 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 03 Tue 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 05 Thu 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 07 Sat 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center

Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 16 Mon 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM

New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens

Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center

Nov 20 Fri 7:30 PM

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Nov 22 Sun 7:00 PM