Save $20 off any order over $225! Use promo code: cp1620 Expires Midnight Feb 14

Save 50% off the Service Fee on any order! Use promo code: 022016 when checking out* Expires Feb 29

Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks (25 Events)

Feb 13 Sat 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Chicago, IL @ United Center
1 days left till game

Feb 15 Mon 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Chicago, IL @ United Center
3 days left till game

Feb 17 Wed 8:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Feb 21 Sun 2:30 PM
NHL Stadium Series: Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Minneapolis, MN @ TCF Bank Stadium

Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Feb 28 Sun 11:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 02 Wed 8:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Detroit, MI @ Joe Louis Arena

Mar 03 Thu 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Mar 06 Sun 4:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 09 Wed 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Mar 11 Fri 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Mar 14 Mon 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 22 Tue 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Mar 26 Sat 8:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Mar 27 Sun 5:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Apr 03 Sun 11:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Apr 07 Thu 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena

Jul 15 Fri 3:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks Convention - 3 Day Pass

Chicago, IL @ Chicago Hilton & Towers

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Chicago, IL  United Center

Feb 13 Sat 7:30 PM

1 days left till game

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Chicago, IL  United Center

Feb 15 Mon 7:30 PM

3 days left till game

New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

New York, NY  Madison Square Garden

Feb 17 Wed 8:00 PM

NHL Stadium Series: Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Minneapolis, MN  TCF Bank Stadium

Feb 21 Sun 2:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Chicago, IL  United Center

Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals

Chicago, IL  United Center

Feb 28 Sun 11:30 AM

Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Detroit, MI  Joe Louis Arena

Mar 02 Wed 8:00 PM

Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Boston, MA  TD Garden

Mar 03 Thu 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Chicago, IL  United Center

Mar 06 Sun 4:00 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Mar 09 Wed 7:00 PM

Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center

Mar 11 Fri 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Chicago, IL  United Center

Mar 14 Mon 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Chicago, IL  United Center

Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Chicago, IL  United Center

Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Chicago, IL  United Center

Mar 22 Tue 7:30 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Mar 26 Sat 8:00 PM

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Vancouver, BC  Rogers Arena

Mar 27 Sun 5:00 PM

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Paul, MN  Xcel Energy Center

Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Apr 01 Fri 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins

Chicago, IL  United Center

Apr 03 Sun 11:30 AM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Chicago, IL  United Center

Apr 05 Tue 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Chicago, IL  United Center

Apr 07 Thu 7:30 PM

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena

Apr 09 Sat 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks Convention - 3 Day Pass

Chicago, IL  Chicago Hilton & Towers

Jul 15 Fri 3:30 AM