Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks (92 Events)

Sep 18 Fri 10:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp

South Bend, IN @ Compton Family Ice Arena

Sep 20 Sun 10:30 AM
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp

South Bend, IN @ Compton Family Ice Arena

Sep 21 Mon 5:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks 2015 Training Camp Festival

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 01 Thu 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM
Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 09 Fri 7:30 PM
New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center - PA

Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Washington, DC @ Verizon Center - DC

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 24 Sat 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre

Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center

Nov 02 Mon 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Nov 04 Wed 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Nov 06 Fri 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Nov 08 Sun 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center

Nov 15 Sun 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames

Chicago, IL @ United Center

Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM
Edmonton Oilers Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Edmonton, AB @ Rexall Place

Nov 20 Fri 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome

Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp

South Bend, IN  Compton Family Ice Arena

Sep 18 Fri 10:30 AM

Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp

South Bend, IN  Compton Family Ice Arena

Sep 20 Sun 10:30 AM

Chicago Blackhawks 2015 Training Camp Festival

Chicago, IL  United Center

Sep 21 Mon 5:00 PM

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks Vs. Detroit Red Wings

Chicago, IL  United Center

Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Detroit, MI  Joe Louis Arena

Sep 23 Wed 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Montreal, QC  Centre Bell

Sep 25 Fri 6:30 PM

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks Vs. St. Louis Blues

Chicago, IL  United Center

Sep 26 Sat 7:30 PM

NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Oct 01 Thu 7:00 PM

NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks Vs. Dallas Stars

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 03 Sat 7:30 PM

2015 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 05 Mon, TBA

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 07 Wed 7:00 PM

New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Brooklyn, NY  Barclays Center

Oct 09 Fri 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 10 Sat 7:30 PM

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Philadelphia, PA  Wells Fargo Center - PA

Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM

Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Washington, DC  Verizon Center - DC

Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 17 Sat 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 24 Sat 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Chicago, IL  United Center

Oct 26 Mon 7:30 PM

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre

Oct 29 Thu 7:00 PM

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Paul, MN  Xcel Energy Center

Oct 30 Fri 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Chicago, IL  United Center

Nov 02 Mon 7:30 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Chicago, IL  United Center

Nov 04 Wed 7:00 PM

New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Newark, NJ  Prudential Center

Nov 06 Fri 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Chicago, IL  United Center

Nov 08 Sun 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils

Chicago, IL  United Center

Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saint Louis, MO  Scottrade Center

Nov 14 Sat 7:00 PM

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames

Chicago, IL  United Center

Nov 15 Sun 7:30 PM

Edmonton Oilers Vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place

Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM

Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome

Nov 20 Fri 7:00 PM